Styre og kontaktpersoner

Styret i Notodden Håndballag

Leder: Gunn Finrud, gfinrud@gmail.com, 922 16 052
Nestleder: Trine Brox, trb@ideakompetanse.no, 930 90 409
Sekretær: Thor Runar Unhammer, unhammer@outlook.com, 932 16 573
Kasserer: Kaja Thunberg Gohli, kaja_gohli@hotmail.no, 96 51 26 31
Styremedlem: Gina Fredheim, ginafredheim@hotmail.com, 958 15 566
Styremedlem: Tommy Hagen, Tommy.hagen@km.kongsberg.com, 958 85 411
Styremedlem: Siw-Aina Dyhre Aksvik, Sadaksvik@gmail.com, 959 92 243
Styremedlem: Lars Martin Lund, lmlund@gmail.com, 970 57 074
Ungdomsrepresentant: Osman Kaya, osmanfk99@gmail.com, 413 13 151
Ungdomsrepresentant: Einar M Paulsen, einar3paulsen@gmail.com, 406 16 547
Vara: Ellen Thunberg, ellen.thunberg@nav.no, 965 12 630

Øvrige kontaktpersoner

Sportslig leder: Kenneth Hykkerud, kenneth.hykkerud@adecco.no, 951 16 779
Materialforvalter: Lisbeth Kvernstuen, lisbeth@notoddenbil.no, 915 94 655
Dommerkontakt: Hallvard Finrud, hal-fi@online.no, 905 26 459
Ansvarlig for politiattester: Trine Brox, trb@ideakompetanse.no, 930 90 409
Barnehåndballansvarlig: Gina Fredheim, ginafredheim@hotmail.com, 958 15 566
Kioskansvarlig: Siw-Aina Dyhre Aksvik, Sadaksvik@gmail.com, 959 92 243

BK_ball_hofte